Video - Town of Red Hook


Here are the most recent meetings for the Town of Red Hook.

Town of Red Hook meetings are also broadcast every Monday at 7am, 12:00pm, and 8:00pm on Time Warner channel 23 and HERE on pandatv23.org.

Red Hook Town Council Meeting 12/22/2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
00:50:32
View video
Town of Red Hook Ethics Board Meeting 12/15/2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
00:25:00
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 12/14/2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
01:58:38
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting and Public Hearing 11/30/2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
03:16:23
View video
Red Hook Town Council 11/09/2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
02:00:26
View video
Red Hook Town Council Budget Workshop 10/28/2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
00:44:36
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 10/27/2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
01:47:02
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 10/12/2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
02:45:11
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 09/22/2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
02:54:10
View video
Red Hook Town Council Meeting 08/10/2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
01:50:11
View video

Pages

Subscribe to Video - Town of Red Hook