Welcome to PANDA

Produce your own show!
PANDA now provides the technology to produce programs in our Tivoli Studio. If you are a constituent in our five municipalities and would like to produce a studio show, please call PANDA at (845) 757-2632 for more information.

Featured Videos

Marist College Television Presents: The Middle Seats - Deep in the Soul
Friday, December 12, 2014
00:31:24
View video
Red Hook Winterfest 2014
Friday, December 12, 2014
00:06:12
View video
Marist College Television Presents: Artist Spotlight - Ryan Clark
Friday, December 12, 2014
00:08:06
View video
Town of Rhinebeck Board of Trustees Meeting 12/08/2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
02:22:09
View video
The Dutchess County Office of the Aging Presents: Senior Prom 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
01:11:22
View video
Village of Rhinebeck Board of Trustees Meeting 12/09/2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
01:19:50
View video
Town of Red Hook Board of Trustees Meeting 12/09/2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
01:17:56
View video
Village of Red Hook Board of Trustees Meeting 12/08/2014
Monday, December 8, 2014
02:19:34
View video
The Tivoli Free Library Presents: The T McCann Band Part 2
Friday, December 5, 2014
00:27:20
View video
Episode 26 - Live! at the Center with Lou Trapani - "It's A Wonderful Life"
Thursday, November 20, 2014
00:36:52
View video
Village of Tivoli Board of Trustees Meeting 11/19/2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
01:26:42
View video
Organic Farming Panel Discussion 11/16/2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014
01:34:27
View video
Home Grown Cooking - Episode 6 - "Lets Talk Turkey" Thanksgiving Special
Friday, November 14, 2014
01:07:05
View video
Episode 25 - Live! at the Center with Lou Trapani - Peter Pan
Saturday, October 25, 2014
00:38:55
View video
Village of Tivoli Board of Trustees 10/15/2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
00:57:17
View video
PANDA's Annual Meeting 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
00:15:31
View video
Tivoli Street Painting Festival 2014
Sunday, October 5, 2014
00:05:30
View video
Shared Services Meeting 09/29/2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
01:34:36
View video
The Rhinebeck Historical Society Presents: The History of St. Joseph's Church
Saturday, September 27, 2014
01:08:00
View video
Science on the River - Birds of Prey - Brought to you by the NYS DEC
Saturday, September 20, 2014
00:54:49
View video
Science on the River "Funkinships" Live!
Saturday, September 20, 2014
00:24:41
View video
Science on the River at Norrie Point
Saturday, September 20, 2014
00:16:11
View video
Tivoli Green Committee Presents: Solar Conference 09/09/2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
01:48:02
View video
Town of Red Hook Disaster Preparedness Committee Meeting 09/08/2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
00:49:35
View video